Pinnacle Storage

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, hear what our clients are saying about their experience with Pinnacle Storage.
We strive to provide the best storage possible, so let us know how we’re doing!

"Easy!!"

New Bern - Hwy 70 - 3/11/2019

"Easy, clean and professional."

"Clean, reasonably priced"

Leland, NC - 2/17/19

The facility was very clean and reasonably priced. The moving in process was done very efficiently.

"Timely, professional, a delight"

Newport, NC - 7/31/18

Rented a 20' uhaul truck from Jennefer and Lynn at the Newport NC location and had a great experience. They were timely, professional and a delight to work with. The experience was seamless and I would certainly do business with them again and highly recommend them. 

"Pleasant and Helpful"

Longs, SC - 8/1/18

Ty was so pleasant and helpful. The unit was clean and easy to access. I highly recommend this location.

"Units were clean"

Wilmington - 7/22/17

Units were clean and the manager was very accommodating especially since we were coming from out of town.

"I would highly recommend this place"

Hampstead - 2/11/17

I needed a unit at the last minute and Mike, at Coastal Mini Storage, could not have been more helpful. He answered all my questions and had me set up in less than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this place for its great customer service and ease of moving into a unit. Thanks Mike and Brian!

"The service is above and beyond"

- 5/30/16

I stored my stuff here for 6 months and it was a great experience. Not only is the facility and grounds clean and kept in good condition, the staff and customer service is top notch. They were always available to answer questions and take payments. Also when I was moving out, I had an issue and got locked out of the building. It was after hours, but the manager arranged to have someone come let me in. The service is above and beyond and when you're storing your personal items for extended periods of time, this is so important. Thank you

"Highly recommend this storage facility to anyone"

Longs, SC - 3/16/17

I was very impressed with the facility and the Manager, Ty Moore. He was very helpful and accommodating.  It was clean and secure. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone

"Great Experience"

Cedar Point - 8/2/17

We had a very pleasant experience at Coastal Mini Storage today. Judy was very helpful and pleasant. We got through all the paperwork and we're unloading our "stuff" in no time. She even let me park my trailer in front for the afternoon until we arranged for a good location. Thanks Judy.

"Great experience! Highly Recommend..."

Calabash - 4/23/17

Fred was friendly and professional. Unit was ready as promised. Fred even helped me unload. Great experience!!! I highly recommend Coastal Mini Storage!

"Very pleased"

Longs, SC - 10/29/16

Very pleased with check-in, Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, facility was clean and well maintained. Unit will suit our needs as we are displaced due to Hurricane Matthew.

"Manager was very helpful."

Wilmington - 9/30/2017

When I first arrived, he showed me the units available and I needed extended hours to my unit which he gladly arranged.

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!
LEAVE A REVIEW
See what others are saying: Read our reviews >>

Connect with us for special offers, latest news & more.