Reviews | Pinnacle Storage

roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Pinnacle Storage

4.92starstarstarstarstar_half
(456 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Hampstead

4.84 Rating - 51 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michael Ramos

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chris Painter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
Great experience every time. I have used this location on and off for about 6 years and the service and ease of use has been second to none.

Janet Juliano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
Friendly front desk staff very helpful. Good pricing and specials for new customers. Facility is clean and organized. Definitely wpuld recommend either short term or long term storage.

Bill Capps

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Phenomenal experience. Julie and Vernell were most accommodating. Everything was there, waiting and clean as soon as I arrived. In and out super fast. Very sweet staff. Any materials you could need are right there. Would highly recommend and go back in a heartbeat.

Paul Harshman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Robert worked with a system that was being difficult and stuck with it until we got through it. THANK YOU Robert

Stacey Ouellette

starstarstarstarstar
The best customer service that anyone could ask for! I was so indecisive about what size I needed and they were fantastic in helping me and making sure I got what I needed

Pat Burns

starstarstarstarstar
Kudos to Kassy at the 15th Street location! We chose a muggy, hot day to clean out our unit. Despite a number of mishaps (all our fault) Kassy remained patient and poised, checking on us with bottles of cold water and offers to make our "adventure" less stressful. Kassy made what could have been a terrible experience a pleasant one from start to finish. She deserves a raise!

Eleanor Peedin

starstarstarstarstar
We had major damage though the storm and needed to find a storage unit asap and with the help of Pinnacle Storage we found one. The lady there was most gracious and understanding. He name was Mrs. Vernell and oh so kind. Very nice facilities and would rent there again if need be. Very clean

Denise Johonnett

starstarstarstarstar
Julie was awesome! Polite and professional. She was extremely helpful with my situation. Keep that girl around.

Susan Hensler

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia McGhee

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love these folks! Very accommodating, always smiling and ready to answer your questions. Great competitive prices. I will definitely rent from them again and will recommend them to my friends and family!! Great people!

Brian Bates

starstarstarstarstar
Brian isn’t my name, my name is Gary but it’s a spoof email I use in order to avoid junk mail. I usually don’t leave reviews because I figure if a company advertises great things you should get great things when you pay for them. Clearly that’s not always the case, I know this. But when a company goes above and beyond what they advertise I feel the need to let people know it’s a stand up place if your looking for one. Pinnacle storage is a chain of storage units, I figured this out after the fact. The one in hampstead is absolutely awesome! The climate controlled units are clean and the staff is wonderful! Super nice and accommodating. Always answered all of my questions and gave me a good deal on two units. They also set me up with a u-haul truck for my move. On hot days if I was loading or unloading they even brought me cold water! Unbelievable! Great people working there if your looking for storage I definitely give them 2 thumbs up.

Keith Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
These girls are awesome! Not only did they find me the perfect size for my storage needs they brought me out cold water which I thought was so nice! You’d never know this place is over 10 years old. It’s obvious they take pride in their jobs and keep the place immaculate! Thanks again ladies!

Mike Beattie

starstarstarstarstar
The young lady at the facility that checked me in was extremely busy but remained very friendly and helpful....a rare ray of sunshine!!!

Michael Carter

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy process to rent a unit online. Service was great. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Amy Scaringe

starstarstarstarstar

flub dub

starstarstarstarstar

Troy Heaton

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I very much thank them for their assistance during these crazy times!

Tony Goodwin

starstarstarstarstar
Was very pleased with the staff. The location is perfect and very clean..

Andrew Engram

starstarstarstarstar
Julie and Vernell are on top of it! I always see one if not both of them outside spraying weeds, weed eating, scrubbing and cleaning units, you name it! These girls know the meaning of clean and well maintained!!

Jessica Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Vernell and Julie are awesome!!!!

Alan Courtright

starstarstarstarstar
Julie helped me determine the right size and type of unit for my needs during my move. They had plenty of options and were very convenient. Thanks again!

Russ Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
A storage unit is a storage unit, right? In most cases yes, but Pinnacle Storage of Hampstead is different. I've grown accustomed to dealing with "order takers" in the service industry, but Vernell and Julie epitomize what it means to have great customer service. Both display courteous, professional, and friendly personalities while also being fair and flexible ( especially with my boat..... thank you! ) The facility is fine. The people working there are what makes this place a cut above the others. Highly recommended without reservation!

TOUCH A LIFE OUTREACH MINISTRIES

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Vernell was so amazing! Awesome customer service and I will recommend anyone to visit them. They will definitely take care of you and mostly honest. THANKS SO MUCH VERNELL, YOU ROCK!

Guy Grundman

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access. Have U Haul trucks for rent. Very organized.

Steven Crawford

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, friendly, clean, easy access.

Myra Adams

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is on point! I accidentally did not secure my unit properly and it didn't take long for the gals doing inspections (yes, they really do check on everything!) to notice and contact me. They are very personable and genuinely care about helping their customers. They even send out updates when there is a major weather event to make sure everyone is aware and prepared.

Tori Jefferson

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Coastal Landscape & Tree

starstarstarstarstar

Theodore Drewry

starstarstarstarstar
I've been dealing with this site and it's staff for roughly 4 years. I have found the site to be organized, clean, well maintained and secure. I have mainly dealt with Vernell and absolutely cannot praise her enough. She is always willing to go that "extra, extra" mile to make sure that I get the right unit for what I am storing. She's never pushy or impatient, she always greets me (and everyone else) with a smile and hello! Again, if you want to work with great people and need storage, Pinnacle Storage of Hampstead is the place to go.

thomas hopewell

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent and a super staff

Rick G

starstarstarstarstar

Jodie Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
If you need a storage unit this is the place.The employee's are invested in helping there customers and there care..all units are cleaned and polished..

Ashley Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome customer service.. Super nice! I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Joe Wade

starstarstarstarstar
Vernell and staff are very accommodating and understanding of my needs. I have storage needs that vary from month-to-month for my business. I’m always able to move in and out of units with no fuss and no hassle. I often take advantage of their U-Haul service as well, often with a little to no notice. They always have a truck for me. This is not the closest storage facility to my operation, but I wouldn’t dream of moving because I know that anything I need (within reason) can be carried out. Time is money, and they always value my time.

Carla Paschal

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service. Easy rental process. Convenient hours. Clean unit.

randall bryant

starstarstarstarstar
Clean units. Affordable

Mike Curinga

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful, made getting a storage unit quick and easy

Jerry Mullins

starstarstarstar
Clean facility. Helpful staff & U haul truck rental available.

Lisa

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to reserve online. Professional and personable check in

Jim

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easily available - quick and easy to get in

Judy

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first experience using a self storage unit and Vernell was so very helpful and friendly. She has made my experience a positive one and I will definitely be recommending Coastal Mini Storage to others.

Brett Price

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you for being such nice people. The facility was very clean and secure. During a time of transition from the Raleigh Area to Hampstead we stored our most precious belongings with Coastal Mini Storage. What was expected to only be 4 months turned into 9 but CMS was very accommodating, not to mention pleasant to speak with both in person and over the phone. I wouldn't store with anyone else.Thanks again,Brett, Michelle, Sydney

Marlene

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is also a Uhaul site and checked in my Uhaul truck. The customer service was great and the prices were close to other local facilities ]rices.

Michael Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommend this storage facility.

CRAIG

starstarstarstar
Little pricey but overall a necessity. If the other places were a little closer I would go there. Gate doesn't open with my Cadillac. Hopefully it won't continue to be a problem

Debra

starstarstarstar

Jackie

starstarstarstar

Vicki

starstarstarstar

Kevin

starstarstarstar
Great experience w/ coastal mini storage. The Gentlemen who assisted me was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service!

Air Station

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews

Pamela Rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
The place was clean and comfortable. The lady who helped me was amazing and I left happy and satisfied. Highly recommend this place

Frank Castle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
I had at first checked out a different storage company, had an awful experience so I checked out Pinnacle. The ladies there were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The facility is super clean, the paperwork is simple and fast. If you are Active duty Pinnacle is one of the only places in town that do not require you to waive your SCRA rights. Straight forward with their pricing, no hidden fees and no rent increases every 3 months like some of the other companies. They have packing materials and locks at low prices, they also have insurance at affordable prices.

RSR6

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Brent Lacey

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Great customer service! They were super helpful making sure we got the right equipment. They helped fix a problem I'd had with the online reservation, and they even got me a big discount I hadn't anticipated. Definitely a great company to use!!!

Me B

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
Stacy was amazing! Easy to deal with and answered all our questions!

Leland

4.88 Rating - 25 Reviews
Leave a Review

Carol Froehlich

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 30, 2020
We needed storage for our move to the Leland area. Pinnacle storage was convienent, storage place was very clean and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Nadine Woodell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday November 27, 2020
Very helpful customer service awesome. Units are very clean.Awesome people.

Ann/Jess Gatlin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
Very professional, accommodating to our evolving needs, friendly, and helpful. Our unit looks brand new and very secure. The proximity to our home is one of many features we like about Pinnacle Storage. We highly recommend Pinnacle Storage for one’s storage requirements.

Chad Harnishfeger

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
The gentleman that helped us with our storage needs was extremely nice and helpful. Highly recommend this company.

John O'Conner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chris Richburg

starstarstarstarstar
Always going beyond my expectations to accommodate my needs. Couldn't be happier to be a customer here.

Donald Jacob

starstarstarstarstar
Marshall was most helpful in getting us a storage unit and answering questions. Highly recommend Pinnacle Storage in Leland.

Debbie Tayor

starstarstarstarstar
My husband and I just rented our third Storage unit at Pinnacle Storage of Leland. They have made our move so easy and Kathy the customer service representative was great, very friendly and she was there to help us every step of the way!! We also rented a UHaul there which also was very easy!! Excellent company with great service and very clean facilities!!

Barbara Brewer

starstarstarstarstar

Wendy Reavis

starstarstarstarstar
The Always Amazing , Friendly & Helpful Marshall will guide you through Storage Rental and meet your needs every time ! I plan to rent here for a while ! Thanks for being so Awesome ! They also Rent Uhauls ! Need to store some stuff ?! Call Pinnacle !

D F

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean place and the people are very polite to you pretty expensive though

Kerry Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
Very accommodating and helpful when picking out a unit. Always responsive to emails and questions. Kind and helpful customer service!

Brooklyn Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Kathy was very helpful and friendly!

Jessica Burns

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Service. Always very friendly and helpful. Anytime I need to make a change or need help they are always helpful. Mr. Marshall is always friendly and willing to help any way possible. Always Clean! Highly Recommend!

John Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Brian Swan, regional manager, was a true professional. Check-in was a breeze, and he showed me how to use the storage app to manage my account. The facilities are clean and I was also able to check in my U-haul rental truck.

Jennifer Weary

starstarstarstarstar
They have been totally awesome. Very nice and helpful staff. Willing to work with you and your needs. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!!!!!

Nicole Ackley

starstarstarstarstar
We store our camper here. The staff is awesome! The facility is extremely clean, as is my camper being in a fully enclosed unit. What a great idea for campers and boats! Previously, we had it in outside uncovered parking, with a cover, but the difference in my camper being enclosed is exceptional. It stays clean, no issues with mold inside or even that smell of being "closed up." I can't say enough good things about this unit and this facility. 5++++ stars!

Demetrius Williams

starstarstarstar

Carol Trombley

starstarstarstar

Dan Teachey

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility. Great employees!! Very convenient for Leland!!!! Congratulations on your long awaited ribbon cutting ceremony today!!!!

Little River

4.96 Rating - 23 Reviews

David Chu

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 30, 2020
I have the pleasure of doing business with Mr. Lenkey and his staff. They went above and beyond to assist me with my moving needs. It would highly recommend that you stop by and check them out.

Barbara Dagenais

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 24, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Douglas Elliott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

donna marshall

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Regina Shucher

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
I have been completely satisfied with Pennical the staff is just great John was more than helpful and so kind great guy. I couldn’t be more happy with the clean unit and the location. Thanks to everyone there.

margaret fedroff

starstarstarstarstar

Mary Fedroff

starstarstarstarstar
My experience with this Uhaul location was excellent and the help I received from both Betty Polite and her associate John was outstanding. They explained all the options available to me and also found the best deal available. I highly recommend them because of their professionalism and courtesy.

Gene Gagliano

starstarstarstarstar
Exceptionally clean. The managers are very helpful and very pleasant. The rates appear to be high when looking on the internet but with promotions and discounts it was actually the best deal.

Ryan Regensburg

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean units, halls, and exterior. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. The price is worth it. Thanks John

Dwayne Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience, courtious, professional staff. Spotless unit.W recommend this facility.

Mike Golden

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, clean facility, easy to work with. Betty was a pleasure to work with and made us feel at home! Highly recommend this location for your storage needs.

john scaturro

starstarstarstarstar
I Looked around the little river area for a boat storage facility, most were not very secure looking nor had auto access. I stopped a Pinnacle storage in little river and this looked very good. The manager and sale folks were great. They gave me a good spot for my boat trailer. Very reasonable rate. I'm very satisfied. Recommend them. Regards, John Scaturro

jonathan feld

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, affordable and the staff is helpful.

Kelli Wallen

starstarstarstarstar
The Staff at this location are very friendly and extremly helpful. I feel secure with the items being stored in this facility. This property is conveniently located and the property is kept immaculate.

George Mohnasky

starstarstarstarstar

Steven Worthing

starstarstarstar

Steven Worthing

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful people. Nice modern storage facility

RTWC

starstarstarstarstar
I'm selling my home and wanted to store stuff I don't use. This facility is ideally close by and priced better then others in the area. I don't like the design of the "one way" in and out of the facility but not a big deal. It's a 5 star facility for me.

Michael Ramey

starstarstarstarstar

Longs

4.95 Rating - 56 Reviews
Leave a Review

Robert Pereschuk

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 29, 2020
Great team, friendly and always helpful.

Kathryn Pearn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 24, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sean Fischbeck

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bridgette Lowder

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cedric Brisbon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tom Duck

starstarstarstarstar
I've been a customer for seven years, Charles has been there the whole time, and both he and Robert are always ready to help with any issue that may come up. They keep the place spotless and in good repair, and keep and eye on your property.

michelle gosa

starstarstarstarstar
They were willing to work with me. They are very nice. Thank you for everything.😄😺👍

debra treuhaft

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility....staff, Charles and Robert are very helpful. Excellent with respect to safety. Locked, gated, cameras etc. Excellent pricing. Work with customers......Highly recommend this facility.

Brenda Haskins

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage in Longs, SC on Highway 9 is awesome. Their people are helpful in ensuring you get what you need the first time. And they offer excellent customer service. The facility is clean and units are clean and in great condition. Mr. Charles was the first person I talked with and he was outstanding and walked me through each step. What was great was every time I worked with the team members, they were all customer focused. I felt safe going to the facility and our things stayed safe and in good condition month over month. I would definitely recommend this team for all your storage needs. Great experience.

Scott Ellis

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding service from Mr. Charles and the staff provided me with the best location to store our R.V. Grounds are kept clean and secure at all times. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Storage in Longs for all of your storage needs...

Margaret Cacace

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service Robert and Charles are knowledgeable friendly and a pleasure to deal with! Always return calls and are always willing to help with all your storage needs.

Dan Scocozza

starstarstarstarstar
I have been using Pinnacle Storage for years and have always been treated like a valued customer. Robert and Charles always go the extra mile to make sure all your storage needs are taken care off. The security is great cameras everywhere. Safe friendly storage at reasonable prices!

susan smiley

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, bug free units, very secure, good prices. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Rick Squires

starstarstarstarstar

Sean Fischbeck

starstarstarstarstar
Best just great people nice m clean facility

Kim Wells

starstarstarstarstar
Quick... Convenient...Outstanding Customer service

Dawn Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Charles is exceptional customer service. Facility is very clean, and very easy to find a way around.

La-Toya Raynor

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility! Everything is always clean & orderly. I love that all the units are climate controlled. Charles is always great to talk to & very knowledgeable. He always has an answer to my question or will call back with an answer. He’s VERY helpful & a pleasure to deal with, great customer service!

Susan Vigue

starstarstarstarstar
Charles and Toren are outstanding in their custimer service. They are very efficient and always polite and friendly. Their office, units and lot are all meticulously clean and in perfect working order. I highly recommend using their storage facility. It is super handy if you are using a Uhaul truck because it is also a Uhaul facility and it is a mile from a gas station to fill your truck up.

W Bonifield

starstarstarstarstar
Very impressive storage facility.

Kim Copeland

starstarstarstar

crystal martin

starstarstarstarstar
Super nice and welcoming

Angel Byers

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice place..

Patrice Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Ty, the manager was very helpful to accommodate us. Will definitely use them again for our storage needs!!

Arthur Seigfried

starstarstarstar

Daniel Cannaday

starstarstarstarstar
Nice storage facility

Alice Canterbury

starstarstarstarstar
From the cleanliness of the storage facilities to the friendliness of all the staff. Everything is secure and safe even through Hurricane FLorence to last years flood. The BEST storage facility!

Charlene Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
Ty Moore is totally awesome at what he does, courteous God fearing man. I highly recommend Coastal mini storage longs sc for all your storage needs. Thanks Ty😀.

Curtis Jacobs

starstarstarstarstar
Just ended an 18 month rental at this location. Clean facility, reasonable hours, good security, easy access. Ty, the manager, was excellent! He really goes out of his way to ensure the customer has a great experience.

Lewis Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Ti the manager, is an awesome guy to work with! Him and his staff never let me down, and are always ready to help!

Jeff Williamson

starstarstarstar

Navista Agnt

starstarstarstarstar
If your looking for a great place to pick up a U-Hual truck and traveling resources this is the place to go. It seems hidden away but when you get there, you are like I didn't know this was back here. We originally were not picking up our U-Hual rental there but we are very glad we did because the service was excellent. Ty Moore's customer service was impeccable and his genuine concern for our needs were irreplaceable. Thanks so much Ty :D.

Rachel Black

starstarstarstarstar

Butch Pace

starstarstarstarstar
Great security, nice people. Easy access to storage unit.

Nicole Prince

starstarstarstarstar

Lynn Crews

starstarstarstarstar
I was very impressed with this facility. It was clean and secure. The manager, Ty Moore, was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone.

Gerry Lenahan

starstarstarstarstar
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!! CHARLES IS THE BEST.

Boricualys 888

starstarstarstarstar

Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean space. Paying for climate controlled, but always feels warm. Long interior hallway to get to unit.

Jerry

starstarstarstarstar
Professional…...….................................

Roland

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with selection.of this facility, could not be happier the way I treated and welcomed.

Richard

starstarstarstarstar
Charles and Tai are awesome, friendly, helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this facility.

Karen

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility. Great service

Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with facility, ray and Charles couldn't hav been nicer, or helpful, would recommend to all.

Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with check-in, Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgable, facility was clean and well maintained. Unit will suit our needs as we are displaced due to hurricane Matthew.

RuthAnn

starstarstarstarstar
was a really nice place...the people were very helpful & friendly

Calvin

starstarstarstarstar
Very impressed with the facility and Charles was great.0

Kyle

starstarstarstarstar
I was very pleased with the condition of the facility. The on-site staff wss very friendly and helpful.

BILL

starstarstarstarstar
Was greeted & welcomed to the facility .. excellent customer service.

Bruce

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend this storage the people working there are the best

lisa pulver

starstarstarstarstar
The coastal storage in Longs S.C. is a very nice storage unit and its very clean. The employees there are very respectful and helpful. I recommend this storage place to anyone.. Thanks again fornyour help Mr.Fred

Carrie

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly man.. Very clean.. Very pleased

Sally Palmer

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful, Fantastic, Courteous, Helpful. I highly recommend Costal Mini Storage Hwy 9 Loris SC

Danielle

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service representative was very helpful and courteous. Very informative on the area.

Dolores Brittain

starstarstarstarstar
have to get a third unti tomorrow! hope someone will be in the office!

Socastee

5.0 Rating - 14 Reviews

Debra Ray

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 24, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Nicole Dignam

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
Very clean building and very friendly customer service! Thank you!

John Rupar

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jim

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 03, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Nellena Marrero

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Miss Brenda is both helpful and spunky. She explained everything to me and worked with me to make sure I got the unit and payment plan that best fits me. Really enjoyed the process.

Omer Taskin

starstarstarstarstar
They are so helpful and safe place. Of course they deserve 5star :)

Manning Norris

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here is great! I never had an issue getting to my unit, or getting help from the staff. The place was always clean and well maintained. I had a conditioned unit so my belongings were taken care of.

D. Michelle Williams

starstarstarstarstar

tom jones

starstarstarstarstar
Brenda is amazing. Exceptional service, great value. Truly the pinnacle of storage solutions.

Chuck Bunnell

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service from the time I walked in the door! You won't go wrong here. Very clean and organized.

Sneads Ferry

4.84 Rating - 32 Reviews

Dillon Hansen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 30, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jay Pounds

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 29, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gary Rice

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Pinnacle Storage is the place to be. The guys, John and Shannon, are so friendly and easy to work with. They kept a unit open without charge for over a month, until our cross-country van arrived. The units are clean and well maintained.

Melissa Saunders

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Randy Murray

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
We've had great service for more than a year while storing our extra stuff in one of their climate controlled units.

Sarah P Davis

starstarstarstarstar
I would recommend Pinnaacle storage & U Haul to any one anytime . Friendly, helpful very, enjoyed meeting & talking with employee.. Would highly recommend. Thank you for being there & providing your services..

Melissa Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Because they are clean, reasonable and secure. But the best part is Shannon and John. Who are both pretty amazing. I'm so thankful to them and the lengths they went to in order to help me. God bless you guys.

Mark Grubb

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy process. Great customer service. Recommended.

sherwood hamilton

starstarstarstar

Brenda Oden

starstarstarstarstar
Gosh, I think we have been using this storage facility for like 5 years if not more. Correct me if I am wrong. I love the Staff there. They are helpful, friendly and as professional as one can be. They keep the facility very clean and well kept. Lastly, there is ample room for turning/moving about. I highly suggest Pinnacle for your storage needs and for moving they have U-Hauls to assist you with that.

Misty Patterson

starstarstarstarstar

owen sisbarro

starstarstarstarstar
Incredible service! Shannon helped us move some things (big things!) out of our unit in 100 degree weather. And then offered us water. How kind is that??!! So great to have great customer service. Choose Pinnacle!

Melissa Chiaramonte

starstarstarstarstar
Shannon is amazing! He was so helpful and accommodating! The facility is very clean. Easy to access. We are thrilled to store our things here and will refer everyone! You will not be disappointed!!

Shelley berry

starstarstarstarstar

Julie Baile

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility. Well maintained.

LEWIS FENTON

starstarstarstarstar

Marshall Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Nice storage facilities with easy rental u-hauls. Shannon and John went out of their way to make the process painless and gave off-hours help when they didn't have to. Good people and highly recommend giving them your business.

Carlton Hamilton

starstarstarstar
Very well managed and clean. Friendly staff and lots of outside storage space for boats, RVs and trailers.

Chris Leone

starstarstarstarstar
Last minute UHaul pick site and they had exactly what I needed. There wasnt a run around and their selections from even driving looked like they were fully loaded with options. Interior of the office was pristine, great looking environment. Customer service was top notch.

Crystal Eahart

starstarstarstarstar

Alivash Dragore

starstarstarstarstar

William Blackburn

starstarstarstarstar
The best place you can go if you can get one. Awesome they are. Also very clean excellent staff

John Tripp

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for storage

Gina Jones

starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME Staff!!!

Caitlin Brown

starstarstarstar

Brittany Laliberte

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service!! Richard had amazing customer service! He explained the offers that they had and made sure I got everything I needed!

Cathy

starstarstarstarstar
Super easy and fast check in. We had to make some changes to upgrade storage unit size and it was handled with no problems. They also allowed me to return the U-Haul there when it was down to go to another business in town which was extra convenient. Very friendly staff and the facility is immaculate.

Christopher

starstarstarstarstar
The storage manager there made the whole experience as easy as it could have ever been. I would definitely you this company again

D. Ratke

starstarstarstarstar
I was looking for a long term rental of 2 10x30 units - military orders are taking me overseas for 2 years. Michelle, the manager has been a godsend in making this stressful time so much easier! Her previous military moves gave her the know how for things most people don't even think of! The units are very clean along with the entire property. Walking into the office, I immediately felt like family. Michelle showed me all over the property and explained the security measures taken (locked gates, 24 hour HiDef cameras all over the place) she even went as far as explaining the maintenance schedule! very very thorough - it's no wonder why I saw facility of the year awards. Got a great rate along with the peace of mind that my "home" is being taken care of while I am gone. Michelle let me use their 16ft truck for peanuts and even volunteered to help unload. Coastal Carolina is hands down the best in the area.

Robert

starstarstarstar
Over all it was very good

Calabash

4.91 Rating - 65 Reviews

Laura Birchett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 17, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Stephanie Godfrey

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
Amelia was absolutely amazing! Very happy with our choice here!

pam serra

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Portia Bellamy

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Temple Stratton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Very clean facility and friendly staff. Rates are very reasonable. You will like them!

robert ascoli

starstarstarstarstar
They were extremely helpful and had the supplies I needed...clean and efficiently managed

Lucille Norris

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Cappello

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service from Amelia. Gave me several options for storage and once decided, signed me up in only a few minutes. Great experience!

Rodney Swink

starstarstarstarstar
Chip was really easy to talk with ,n very helpful

Mary Charles

starstarstarstar
Clean, affordable storage with choice of air/ heated spaces for a small amount more than outer storages.

Geoffrey Curti

starstarstarstarstar

Natalia Rjabova

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service.

Robert Charles

starstarstarstarstar

Gerry Wolfe

starstarstarstarstar
Chip does a good job at PS. We were able to work out a long term deal for our RV storage spot.

Lisa Wojdat

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Very helpful.

Drew Holland

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, very clean facilities, and good pricing. All around a great experience! Highly recommend!

John Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
I store my boat there and the prices are great! Everybody is helpful, friendly and courteous. They let me know after the hurricane that my boat was ok and I didn't have to go inspect it. Toren has been very helpful and has gone above and beyond what is required to make sure my boat is safe and secure. Thank you all at Pinnacle Calabash for your service.

Tom Johns

starstarstarstarstar
Have been looking for a garage for my motorhome. Found brand new at Pinnacle Storage. A little tight to get into but I will get better. Very clean and really nice people to work with. Would recommend Pinnacle.

Paul Migliore

starstarstarstarstar

Peter DeLuke

starstarstarstarstar

Robert Martin

starstarstarstarstar
Management (Toren) at this location was great! I came in with an extreme need for immediate storage of property from my home which had been sold. A storm was brewing and my packers were on the way with a U Haul trailer. (I had gone on Google looking for a storage facility that was near the location of our future home. Pinnacle Storage fit the bill.) Toren was very understanding of my situation. He promptly put together a deal which was appropriate and showed me a new unit which would meet my long term need. The price was agreeable including a deal for multiple month usage. The packers pulled in, I entered the access code and they unloaded the contents of the trailer in record time while the thunder roared overhead. I cannot be more pleased with the service that I obtained. Thanks Toren Rob Martin

Jeri Ware

starstarstarstarstar

Norman Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
If you need storage or a U-haul rental this is the place. Clean and very well kept. The customer service is off the charts. Chip was great in assisting us with both. We are seniors moving ourselves and he kept an eye on us in hot July sun. He offered water and checked on as we unloaded. Glad we chose Pinnacle Storage in Calabash, NC.

Jonathan Ennis

starstarstarstarstar
Toren and Chip were great. I felt very comfortable storing my boat at this facility. They both were friendly, helpful, and prompt. Easy access location with cameras and reasonably priced.

David Hutnik

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff. Always kept clean and secure. I've used them personally and for business for several years. You won't find a better spot around, that's for sure!

Kelli Wallen

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff here, secure building, and feel safe having personal items stored here at this location. 5 Stars from me...

Amy Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! Very helpful staff, clean units would highly recommend.

Les Neumann

starstarstarstarstar
Good people friendly and helpful.

Charles Novotney

starstarstarstar

Don Edmondson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice friendly people. I feel my RV is safely stored behind fencing and security cameras everywhere.

Aquamen Cleaning

starstarstarstarstar
Great overall experience. Billy is wonderful.

Patricia Crawford

starstarstarstarstar

Sue Grolton

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl was very friendly and we were so happy to find storage facility open on a Sunday.

Chaz Snow

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, clean, nice personable folks...

Darlene Scinto

starstarstarstar

Beth Campo

starstarstarstarstar

Carolyn Edson

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff! Very helpful and friendly. Betty was awesome, one of the friendliest people I’ve met in the customer service industry. Storage units were clean and secure. Can’t recommend them enough for any storage needs.

Dependable Lawns

starstarstarstarstar
Prices are good, location is good, but Ms. Polite at the front desk really makes the business. I rented additional units just because of her customer service.

Martha Leffew

starstarstarstarstar
Only used the u-haul portion. The gentleman was very nice & prepared. Asked if I needed a "dolly", boxes, or anything else. He passed us through fast, but; not rushed.

Jeff & Heather Lowhorn

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are amazing! The office people are super sweet and helpful. The grounds are extremely clean and well-kept. Very impressed for a storage facility!

Holly Fulwood

starstarstarstarstar
The best staff ....especially Betty. Could not ask for better service.

Maria Valencia

starstarstarstarstar
They have good personality and good service ms very attended very good she have nais personality👍👍

Ralph Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

Miraris Awakening

starstarstarstarstar
Never seen a storage facility this well maintained. Super helpful staff.

Mike B

starstarstarstarstar
Fred is great! Very nice facility, clean, Glad we found it !

Joe Dew

starstarstarstar

Taz B

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service

Edward Ovsenik

starstarstarstarstar
Secure, clean, great people

Niklaus Aston

starstarstarstarstar
I've had this storage unit for a year and a half. I finally moved all my belongings out today and its almost bitter sweet. It feels amazing to have my thing moved into my new house but I felt slightly sad leaving a place that treats you like family. They have been great and treat you so nicely. Even after moving to Myrtle Beach a year ago I kept my storage there instead of transferring to a closer place because of the people. Fred and Ty thank you for treating me like family!

Darla Kosar

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very friendly and made me laugh and even let me bring in my little Frankie (dog) and when she showed me the unit I was relieved that it was so clean.

Tiffany

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place.

Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Fred was very informative and hospitality was amazing! Pricing was the lowest in the area, unit was very, very clean and was sprayed for insects.

brandi

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend this company to everyone hands down best service on the coast! 100%

Timothy

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer!! Would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone.

Gale

starstarstarstarstar
I will recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for space. It's clean and great area in NC.

Ruth Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
This storage facility is superb! Easiest and best customer service ! Ty, assistant manager went way beyond helpful and kind when he waited for me to get there late to check in b/c of traffic! Price was right- all was explained, and ultimately, my storage unit was clean, easy access, and locked up safely!

Corey

starstarstarstarstar

William

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleasant manager. Easy to work with. Nice facility.

james

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great. Cheapest unit I could find anywhere around. The gentleman that helped me was extremely friendly. He had computer problems with printing out papers so instead of making me wait he showed us exactly where our unit was and opened it for us. After we were half way done putting things in he came back buy to get me to sign papers after they finally printed. He did everything he could to provide good customer service and go out of his way.

Roberta

starstarstarstarstar
helpful, great price, clean, very satisfied

West End

5.0 Rating - 41 Reviews

Chip Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 26, 2020
Everyone was helpful and made the experience easy.

Jess and Josh Haywood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 26, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Brian Quinn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 24, 2020
Carmen at Pinnacle Storage has been outstanding since the first time I met her a couple of months ago. She was very attentive to all our needs and made the move to Pinehurst extremely easy for us. A big thanks to Carmen and everyone at Pinnacle Storage, you guys are the best, thank you!!!👍

Brock Sloan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 17, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kris Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 17, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Luis Rivas

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility and great service, highly recommend.

D P

starstarstarstarstar

Lori Dahlem

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle storage in West End, N.C. was the only storage facility in the area that had clean climate controlled affordable storage spaces. The manager Carmen was so helpful and made the rental process easy.

Tanya Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Thank God For this Storage Space it was convenient clean the Gentleman that waited on me was simply Amazing I Left my Thing's knowing with a knowing in my heart ❤ that it will be ok when I return.

Jaybo

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and friendly staff, with clean facilities.

Tom DiBella

starstarstarstarstar
My experience with Pinnacle Storage was exceptional! The service was excellent and the arrangement was just what I needed. Besides the storage unit I required, I also had need to rent a van for the day. That rental went smoothly and actually came in below estimate! Thanks to Carmen and Victor for making this a pleasant experience during a hectic time!

David Julian

starstarstarstarstar
Ms. Carman is outstanding. She made me feel comfortable from our first conversation. She is very competent and knows her job well! She also has a great personality! She can hustle! The unit is outstanding and the best I've seen. Especially, the new units. Thank you again!! 😁

Karen Stockwell

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. The units are clean and well kept. The entire process went smoothly and quickly.

Steve Hults

starstarstarstarstar
I had a wonderful experience using this facility for a short term during a move. The staff was always extreamly helpful and accommodating with both the storage unit, and Uhaul reservations. The facility was always very clean and comfortably climate controlled inside. Would absolutely use place again if I am ever in need. Thank you.

lauren greco

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Tucker

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage was very clean and organized. The people that work there are A++. Extremely helpful and very kind. I highly recommend using Pinnacle Storage.

gsagster

starstarstarstarstar
Rented 2 Trucks from Pinnacle of West End recently, one for local and one for long distant move. The helpful knowledge and expertise share with us From Carmen and Victor was A-1 and spot-on. Carmen even stayed after closing to guide me through the hook-up and safty procedures. Pinnacle is lucky to have her on board. Would highly reccomend them to anyone. Thank you so much!! Steve G.

Lisa Lindauer

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, fast service. Storage facility kept exceptionally clean!

Lee McKinney

starstarstarstarstar
Carmen and victor have been s godsend. This is my first time renting a storage unit and their professionalism and kindness is impeccable. True assets to the business! Victor even offered to let me borrow a cup of sugar if I needed it. And my girl Carmen could be my best friend! Thanks guys, you're the best!

Roger Roberts

starstarstarstarstar
They were completely helpful, it was a downpour when I moved in, but they took the time to help me even knowing they were going to get wet, the weather was so bad it was not good for even ducks, but they were GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

Julia Meyer

starstarstarstarstar

Keri Houchin

starstarstarstarstar
I can’t say enough about how great this place is. I was in a bind when the U-Haul reservation I had made with another company fell through at the last minute. The great folks at Pinnacle got me in a truck in 10 minutes with exceptional pricing (they gave me such a great deal!) the owners were so kind, helpful, and understanding. Amazing customer service! Their office is super clean too. Highly recommend this business!

Ben Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Always there to help you with any need you may have. Great prices, very clean place, very good security, amazing people!! amazing place!!! The owner is a really great guy! Always taking care of the customer. You do not see too many owners of big properties outside getting his hands dirty. This guy is always working hard. Always! I'm in there every day because I run a business out of my storage unit and I'm telling you this guy is great! Genuinely caring about his employees and customers. My wife already left a review, but I just had to share because the covid-19 stuff and everything that's going on today, it's nice to have someone who cares and makes a difference in your day. God bless you brother! ☝🏻🙏🏻😁

Louise Lucas

starstarstarstarstar
Facility is immaculate, well lit and easy to access. Staff is amazing... Kind of like checking in to a 5 * hotel for your stuff ;)

Ben Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle is the Best Storage Facility! I've had a unit here for quite some time now. Great storage facility! I like that it has AC (climate-controlled) & automatic doors for entrances. Always kept clean, friendly staff, plus they have an app to make your payments. Love it! Just love it! There's only 2 things I'd suggest changing, although still deserves all 5 stars b/c its the very best storage facility I know! I love Pinnacle just the way it is! But anyways, the 2 things I'd change is: • I wish the gates were accessible 24/7. Or at least remain open later than 11pm. Maybe til 12 or 1am. But we manage our schedule around it, so it's fine. • I wish there was more than 1 cart per entrance in case more than one person needs it. But it's not an issue for us b/c we rarely use the carts anymore. Although I suggested changes (not complaints), I assure you that I'm certainly happy with Pinnacle & my unit! I love it just the way it is! In Conclusion: Pinnacle is absolutely the best place to store your things! Plus knowing for a fact that your belongings are safe & in a controlled climate. A solid 5 stars!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ UPDATE: --------------- Thank you so much for your response! This was actually Ben's wife, Taylor, that posted this review. I forgot it was still signed into his Google account, oops! 😗😃 I greatly appreciate that you personally responded & offered ways to help! (But I want to assure you that I definitely was Not complaining at all. I said it as if someone asked, "if there's a way to improve your experience with us, what would it be?") Now that you know about it, I shortened it down to a less-detailed version. But anyways, Thank you for what you said in response! There's not many business owners that would do that! Most either don't respond at all or they just say "Thank you for your input" & move on. But unlike most, you really care about making your customers happy! That's why Pinnacle is the best storage facility by far! 😁 20 stars from me!! ~ Taylor (Ben's wife)

Todd Kenthack

starstarstarstarstar
Very great service! Carmen and Victor took extra time to assist us and made our experience with Pinnacle Storage excellent.

joseph skladany

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage is one terrific place to do business. Victor and Karmen are so accommodating, professional and helpful. It is the cleanest and safest storage facility I have ever seen. The second Fort Knox. I know they will treat you like family. You can't ask for anything more. Thank you for everything you did !!!

Shanna Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Rented a U-Haul trailer from them today, and had the best experience. From start to finish I had the best service. Carmen helped me, and she was awesome!

Jonathan Potter

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a client of another local storage facility for over 10 years. After realizing I was nothing more than a dollar sign to them when confronting the staff with a major issue in my unit, I decided to contact Pinnacle. The staff is AMAZING and extremely helpful. I not only needed a unit right away, I also needed a UHaul for the next day and they got it all taken care of for me at a discounted rate. They more than earned my business and I look forward to referring more people to this facility.

Edward Freeman

starstarstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage is great. In my experience they were professional and very willing to work with me during my move from Fort Knox, KY to Fort Bragg. As stressful as moving can be, it was good to have dependable people helping my wife and I through the process. Thanks Carmen for all your help. I highly recommend Pinnacle Storage for your moving and storage needs.

Jessica Bowlus

starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional customer service! Carmen goes above and beyond to ensure a phenomenal experience! In addition, the facility is well located and immaculate. I highly recommend Pinnacle Storage for anyone looking to safely store their belongings in Moore County!

Steve Hults

starstarstarstarstar

Nancy Pergolizzi

starstarstarstarstar
The best climate-controlled facility in the area! Brand new and clean as a whistle! And I couldn’t beat the service - Carmen exceeded my every hope when she designated a unit very close to an access door, gave me an incredible deal, then facilitated my last minute (somewhat panicked) need for a U-Haul truck. She was an awesome help, and I credit her with making my whole experience stress-free, which was as fabulous! I highly recommend Pinnacle and Carmen! 😁

Ashley Haney

starstarstarstarstar
This location has the best customer service despite the recent COV19 issue. It was nice to be treated as a human being and not some possible virus threat. No stores or businesses seem to even be happy when you walk in their place. That is just the opposite of Pinnacle Storage in West End. The lady that runs the place is amazing and so down to earth. If you need a uhaul or any moving supplies this is the place to go. Their storage facility is so well maintained too. Although at this time I didnt need storage but if I do in the future I will for sure choose them.

Laura Peterson

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a storage facility

zachary hargrave

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and I was very impressed with how clean the storage facility was. I will highly recommend Pinnacle Storage to everyone.

Crystal Short

starstarstarstarstar
Nice lady...

Feleisha Moore

starstarstarstarstar

Rose Gaynor

starstarstarstarstar

Tay M

starstarstarstarstar

Wilmington 15th Street

4.78 Rating - 65 Reviews
Leave a Review

Zack Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Wilm Duo Photography

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rain 88

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Erika Tully

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
When I was in a bind and couldn’t unload a heavy piece of furniture myself, Anthony came to the rescue. I am grateful for his help. The whole staff at this storage unit is friendly and helpful.

Karen Mullins

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gail Vereen

starstarstarstarstar

bruce kemp

starstarstarstarstar
Anthony at Pinnacle was incredibly helpful, he gave me customized guidance for my particular moving needs and helped me get the best value for the price! Highly recommend Anthony and Pinnacle on South 15th St in Wilmington

Phil Mccaskey

starstarstarstar

Tiffany Samuel

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store with! We adore Kassie shes so nice and friendly. The place looks nice and clean.

Latifah Pickett

starstarstarstarstar
Very affordable, great customer service, and pleasant staff. One in particular Kassy she was helpful and very kind because of her I will definitely recommending this company to my family and friends ❤

Wynter Raine

starstarstarstarstar
Best place to store your belongings! Great customer service and very friendly. Each person that walked into the office was made to feel like they were welcomed and everyone’s needs were met. I would recommend this place to any and everyone who needs storage or a rental truck. 👍🏾

John Olsson

starstarstarstarstar
Competitive rates. Very clean. Polite staff.

Katelyn Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone i talked to was so friendly and helpful! I can't remember the gentleman's name who helped me 2 weeks ago, but deanna (i believe that was her name), and anthony (again i think that was his name, initials are AG) were so patient and helpful with me with all my questions, and when i got there they never rushed me, or made me feel like an inconvenience, even when i had a slight issue after hours. Highly recommend!

Sherry Patterson

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and neat. excellent friendly service, but only one staff member is awesome friendly always have a smile on his face he make you feel safe and comfortable when you walk in and out and that is Anthony Guevara a very nice person!!

Antoine James

starstarstarstar

Sid Delicious

starstarstarstarstar

Lakeshia Kelly

starstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage is a very good affordable storage place.

Sarla T

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility, this is our second time we rented from them, is clean and they offer great deals in the storage rooms and moving truck rental. Anthony is very professional, helpful and friendly. We definitely recommend this facility great deals and the best staff.

Christina Ramsey

starstarstarstarstar
Very fast, convenient service! Professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Kimberly Godwin

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and extremely helpful...great prices. Thanks Jodie!

Wilmington Local

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, great customer service. Thank you for making this moving process a little bit easier.

Amber Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Bianca Monteith

starstarstarstar

heyJIMMY i'mJIMIN!

starstarstarstarstar

Janie King

starstarstarstarstar
Nice Place, Neat and Clean

Johnnie Dowe

starstarstarstarstar
Nice looking

Jeffrey Merrow

starstarstarstarstar

marcus hester

starstarstarstarstar
It's storage.

Scott Edwards

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was wonderful. The manager Sylvester Allen was a true gentleman and he took such good care of my daughter while she stored things there while in school at UNCW. I can't recommend them enough. Great job..!

Nikki Justme

starstarstarstarstar

Juli Cafferty

starstarstarstarstar
The new location on Gordon Rd has an amazing staff and always helpful and really ready to help. Friendly and definitely clean. I have referred several people to this location.

John Burke

starstarstarstarstar
Saved my bacon. Can't say enough good things. Only place I'll store my stuff.

Elizabeth Murray

starstarstarstarstar
Just the right size unit at the right price

Beverly Faison

starstarstarstarstar

Shante Rowell

starstarstarstar

Marcus Hester

starstarstarstarstar
Courteous.

Bethany Barnes

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, great prices, and awesome service!!

Linda Grado

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Long

starstarstarstarstar

lisa beverley

starstarstarstarstar

Mel Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff.... Great storage facility.... love the staff

Grace Kelly

starstarstarstarstar

Rob Downs

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Sylvester went above and beyond to help us out with our Uhaul rental.

Rodney Batts

starstarstarstar
Local

Jerry Mullins

starstarstarstar
Convenient location,friendly staff & competitive pricing. Gated with individual, coded access.

James Hickman

starstarstarstar
Friendly, amicable staff on a very secure lot. Extremely fair prices on air-conditioned units and non-.

Wayde Charette

starstarstarstarstar
Lovely experience. Staying indefinitely. Thanks

Maxwell Paige

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service dry storage

MELISSA

starstarstarstarstar
Marcus Abraham was terrific and very helpful/professional with fixing our initial reservation and making sure we were all set on move-in day. He went above and beyond, and we were very appreciative! The Halpin Family

Scott

starstarstarstarstar
Incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend...

Anita

starstarstarstarstar
This is my second time using the facility! I am pleased with the services!

Richard

starstarstarstarstar
I was in a bind- 2 hours to find a 10x20 unit that wasn't too far from Mayfaire in Wilmington N.C. The unit was available and ready to go as soon as I could get there. Awesome! It was dry, it was clean and it was easy. The attendant even lent me a Sharpie to mark my boxes! I recommend this place highly.

Jaime

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent. Awesome customer service. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable leaving my stuff.

Eric

starstarstarstarstar
The woman in the office was extremely nice and helpful. After I looked at the unit the paperwork was quick.

Robin

starstarstarstarstar
Management was ready for us to complete paperwork. Move in was easy.

Ashley

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very polite and professional. My mother and I both used the storage facility and were pleased.

Mable

starstarstarstarstar
Good

James

starstarstarstarstar
great

Theresa

starstarstarstar
Glad for the service shown. Got a storage first visit.

Rosemarie

starstarstarstar
The manager was just wonderful in helping us out. We were coming from out of town and needed a unit in a hurry.

Wilmington 3rd Street

4.88 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lauren Hinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Angela Dew

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
I had a great experience with Pinnacle & Kathy Johnson, who was filling in at this location, from my first call to check on availability, to visiting to see the space, through the rental process. Kathy is a true professional with superb customer service skills.

Carolyn Davis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Highly recommend. Very clean, many size options for units and very easy to access. And great staff/management - super helpful, friendly and professional

Edgar Perry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Real nice and clean....

luichina farrior

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Wonderful, clean facility with very helpful and courteous Management. I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends for their storage needs. Thanks for what you do😁

Gordon Road

4.94 Rating - 66 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ian Blair

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 24, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mandalay Cooper

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 17, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amber Lang Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday November 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alicia Cortese

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Absolutely love this company they are so nice!

Bennie Hickson

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jim White

starstarstarstarstar
Perfect storage solutions!!! Flexible plans. Great choices. Great locations. Secure clean new facility ! And awesome people who serve you. Use pinnacle storage !

Edith Skipper

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent experience! Appreciate Alicia’s help and thorough explanations.

Chris Bellamy

starstarstarstarstar
The folks at Pinnacle Storage have always taken good care of me. I am a repeat customer. My needs vary. This time I am using a environmentally controlled space. Super clean units, safe and secure and great easy access! Competitive prices, courteous staff, paved facilities with no dust to get on your stuff! Check them out! Chris Bellamy, Silver Buckle Records.

JAMES BARNES

starstarstarstarstar
Our family has rented a storage unit at the Gordon Road location for a year and a half and could not be more pleased. The place is very clean and well looked after. Alicia, Cheryl, and Brian are outstanding in how they go out of their way to keep all of the tenants happy. Way to go!

Chris Pace

starstarstarstarstar

Hal Kaylor

starstarstarstarstar

Camden Weis

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Harris

starstarstarstarstar

James Murtagh

starstarstarstarstar

Pamela M Moody

starstarstarstarstar
Large, spacious unit for a 43’ 5th wheel. Clean. Electric available. Perfect!

Jose Quiles II

starstarstarstarstar
Sheryl was amazing she was very kind and helpful with me in getting just the right storage unit that I needed. The unit was very clean smelled good. The office was smelling good and clean which is very important to me thanks again sheryl

Mk1kdre

starstarstarstarstar

Nicholas Cade

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Will recommend to friends

Diana Cade

starstarstarstarstar
I'm so grateful I stop here .. From moment we met Mrs. Cheryl Page Greeted me with such amazing customer service I thought I had to drive across city of Wilmington She made sure this was my only stop thank you so much for helping me & family! I highly recommend them !!!

Tammy Barbour

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place! The staff goes above and beyond. They actually know our faces and remember who we are every time. So friendly, always! This place is well organized, spotlessly clean and just top notch all around. We store our RV and race trailers here at the Gordon Road location. Highly recommend.

jacob r

starstarstarstarstar

Hartley LeRoy

starstarstarstarstar
We had such a great experience there due to Miss Cheryl at the front desk.....WOW she was great!!!!! When we got there we were having a bad day due to moving into a house we couldn't move into...she made it better..Thanks again to Cheryl and would defiantly use Pinnacle again.

Barbara Desmond

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean facility. The staff was wonderful. AND, my RV gets an inside storage and an electrical plug in! Great place for storage.

Barbara Desmond

starstarstarstarstar

G Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Alecia was incredible in showing us around the facility, which is impeccably maintained. We were given the option of several climatized units as well as quite a few non climatized as well. The entrance is state of the art as well. All in all, a very impressive storage facility with great staff as well as clean, modern storage units as well. Highly recommended.

A Baker

starstarstarstarstar
I cannot say enough great things about the managers of Pinnacle Storage on Gordon Road. Rarely have I met people who care more about anticipating and meeting their customers' needs. Thank you for making this experience less stressful. This facility is clean and easily accessible. I will never use another company for storage!

Bryan Vining

starstarstarstar
Getting set up was pretty easy, and the facility and staff seemed great thus far. My only issue (a minor one) was that the online setup was a bit confusing because it sent my info to a different location than the one I Reserved at. We got it straight, though, so no worries.

George Barbour

starstarstarstarstar
I have been storing my RV and Car trailer here since they made spaces available. HIGHLY recommend this business. Cheryl and the rest of the staff are awesome and alway try to accommodate my ever changing needs for temporary storage.

mikey ray

starstarstarstarstar
This place is amazing, everything is new and clean and works! including both of the gates. The staff is super friendly, helpful and happy. 10/10 REC!

Brenda Burns

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl and Alicia are just great to work with. Their customer service is exceptional and the facility is as clean as it can be. The ladies even brought bottled water for us and our movers when we were working at the facility. Thanks VERY much Ladies!! Walt & Brenda

Kevin

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful and accommodating staff! Extremely clean facility and very professional atmosphere! You can tell they take great pride in the property and their customers.

HOWL AT THE MOON

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is very clean and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. We are always able to get help or questions answered when the need arises. We highly recommend!!

natasha dawkins

starstarstarstarstar
I had the pleasure to meet with the manager here, he's name is Jodie. Really awesome guy he was really helpful and made my move out smooth and stress free. Great personality as well!

Jay Wright

starstarstarstarstar
Their storage facility is well kept up and was recently updated with new pavement and storage facilities etc.

Shannon Sears

starstarstarstarstar
Nice place!!!

Brian Sheppard

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon White

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn't get over how clean it was!!!! The service was great also! Very friendly.

Alisa Meredith

starstarstarstarstar
You guys were great. My friends opened the account for me when my house was destroyed in Florence and I couldn't get back in town and you made it so easy. When I moved out 3 days ago and forgot to tell you, David noticed and called to close out my account and was so nice. I would recommend you to anyone!

Jacqueline M

starstarstarstarstar

Dirty Durbino Gaming

starstarstarstarstar
I was recently displaced and had to scramble to find a storage unit. Found this place on google, not only is it affordable but Sheryl(sic) at the desk was not only super friendly but also super helpful when it came to finding other sources that will aide me with disaster relief! Great employee dont let her go!

Jerel Jackson

starstarstarstarstar

Robb Bryn

starstarstarstarstar
All storage is not created equal. If you are just comparing space between vendors you may find that Coastal is competitive, but maybe not the cheapest. As soon as you start working with them and other storage places you will find out that you get what you pay for! The space @ coastal was new, so it was clean, cool (for the time we were there it was 90+ degrees outside) and easy to access from Gordon rd. It was exactly what we expected. What we didn't expect was the professionalism, generosity and courtesy of the staff. Every experience we had with them was 5 stars. Just one example of many... on moveout day, we had a team of 8 packing our storage into a Uhaul truck for a move. It was the normal hot, muggy summer day and the staff checked in on us and brought us cold bottles of water. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I have recommended them to all my friends and family in the Wilmington area... they are definitely above and by far the best in the area.

Jennifer Larkins

starstarstarstarstar
Immaculate and well-lit corridors and units, as well as a friendly and professional staff. Brian and Cheryl were always promptly responsive with communications and were very helpful on our move out day, helping to ease some of the stress of that. I would recommend Coastal Mini Storage of Gordon Road if one is needing to store their items.

Sharon Mahony

starstarstarstarstar
These folks made it so easy to solve my storage problems when I had to clean out my parents' home. Brian was very good to work with and very responsive when I called him with questions. I'm a storage newbie and he made it a no stress situation. The facility is also super clean and new.

Jim Ware

starstarstarstarstar
Immaculate, secure facility; Brian was helpful and efficient.

Emil Tomosunas

starstarstarstarstar
Best facility in town, hands down. The property and the units are extremely well kept. Brian and Cheryl really go the extra mile.

John Burke

starstarstarstarstar
I was in a real bind over Memorial Day weekend and they went out of their way to make it work for me. I paid less than I expected and got more than I needed. I can't recommend them enough.

Dan Miller

starstarstarstarstar
This place has been awesome for us. I truly appreciate the staff looking out for us. There has been times I have called into the staff and they have all responded immediately to my needs. Well lit, lots of cameras and very attentive staff has made me feel great about my decision to be here.

daniell hooper

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place!! The service was awesome. One of the cleanest storages I have ever rented from. If you are in the area and need a storage unit please come check them out. They have climate control units also. very satisfied by picking costal mini storage On Gordon Rd.

Kate Beaver

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal Mini Storage at GORDON Road is great. Just moved down to the area and was extremely pleased with the customer service, pricing and upkeep of these units. Very helpful overall and a very convenient location! Would definitely recommend.

Elisabeth Hill

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal Mini Storage is the best place in Wilmington for all of your storage needs. Brian and the rest of his team are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My family has multiple units in this facility and they are extremely well managed and maintained.

Laura Rippeon

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl was awesome and so helpful today getting our unit set up!

john crouch

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean and new facility. Good access on Gordon Rd. Cheryl and Brian are always glad to help.

Bill Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Christopher Wilhoit

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great local storage company to do business with. Cheryl and Brian have always gone above and beyond. Pricing is very reasonable and they always had availability when I've needed it. 5 STARS Well DESERVED...

Barney Beermann

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff, even better service

Heather beddingfield

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl is so nice and very helpful!

Richard Pittman

starstarstarstarstar
Brian is a great guy and always goes the extra mile to help and make sure the customer is satisfied. Will not take my business anywhere else.

Jeff Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely wonderful. They really take care of you

Jessica Collins

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal mini storage is by far the best storage facility that we have used. The staff and customer service is amazing. Brian was very helpful and courteous. We love the different floor options that this facility provides, especially the cleanliness. Thank you again Coastal mini storage for everything.

Melissa Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Customer Service, Brian & Cheryl are an awesome team. The facility is spotless and well maintained. I checked out 7 other storage facilities and Coastal Mini Storage is hands down the best with best prices. I’m happy I choose them.

thomas page

starstarstarstarstar
Brian and Cheryl are professional and friendly. Very accommodating!

Jonathan Rice

starstarstarstarstar
Brian and Cheryl are amazing people and very friendly. The facilities are clean and well maintained. I’d definitely come back to them if I need storage in the future.

Mr Lopez

starstarstarstar
Costumer service was great.

Leigh Austin

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff, worked with me to accommodate my storage needs. I would highly recommend this business if you're looking for a great storage place.