Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Pinnacle Storage

4.90starstarstarstarstar_half
(273 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Hampstead

4.77 Rating - 35 Reviews
Leave a Review

flub dub

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Keith Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
These girls are awesome! Not only did they find me the perfect size for my storage needs they brought me out cold water which I thought was so nice! You’d never know this place is over 10 years old. It’s obvious they take pride in their jobs and keep the place immaculate! Thanks again ladies!

Troy Heaton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I very much thank them for their assistance during these crazy times!

Tony Goodwin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Was very pleased with the staff. The location is perfect and very clean..

Andrew Engram

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Julie and Vernell are on top of it! I always see one if not both of them outside spraying weeds, weed eating, scrubbing and cleaning units, you name it! These girls know the meaning of clean and well maintained!!

Jessica Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Vernell and Julie are awesome!!!!

Alan Courtright

starstarstarstarstar
Julie helped me determine the right size and type of unit for my needs during my move. They had plenty of options and were very convenient. Thanks again!

Russ Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
A storage unit is a storage unit, right? In most cases yes, but Pinnacle Storage of Hampstead is different. I've grown accustomed to dealing with "order takers" in the service industry, but Vernell and Julie epitomize what it means to have great customer service. Both display courteous, professional, and friendly personalities while also being fair and flexible ( especially with my boat..... thank you! ) The facility is fine. The people working there are what makes this place a cut above the others. Highly recommended without reservation!

THE BYRD’S JOURNEY TO SALVATION MINISTRIES

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Vernell was so amazing! Awesome customer service and I will recommend anyone to visit them. They will definitely take care of you and mostly honest. THANKS SO MUCH VERNELL, YOU ROCK!

Guy Grundman

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access. Have U Haul trucks for rent. Very organized.

Steven Crawford

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, friendly, clean, easy access.

Myra Adams

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is on point! I accidentally did not secure my unit properly and it didn't take long for the gals doing inspections (yes, they really do check on everything!) to notice and contact me. They are very personable and genuinely care about helping their customers. They even send out updates when there is a major weather event to make sure everyone is aware and prepared.

Tori Jefferson

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Coastal Landscape & Tree

starstarstarstarstar

Theodore Drewry

starstarstarstarstar
I've been dealing with this site and it's staff for roughly 4 years. I have found the site to be organized, clean, well maintained and secure. I have mainly dealt with Vernell and absolutely cannot praise her enough. She is always willing to go that "extra, extra" mile to make sure that I get the right unit for what I am storing. She's never pushy or impatient, she always greets me (and everyone else) with a smile and hello! Again, if you want to work with great people and need storage, Pinnacle Storage of Hampstead is the place to go.

thomas hopewell

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent and a super staff

Rick G

starstarstarstarstar

Jodie Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
If you need a storage unit this is the place.The employee's are invested in helping there customers and there care..all units are cleaned and polished..

Ashley Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome customer service.. Super nice! I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Joe Wade

starstarstarstarstar
Vernell and staff are very accommodating and understanding of my needs. I have storage needs that vary from month-to-month for my business. I’m always able to move in and out of units with no fuss and no hassle. I often take advantage of their U-Haul service as well, often with a little to no notice. They always have a truck for me. This is not the closest storage facility to my operation, but I wouldn’t dream of moving because I know that anything I need (within reason) can be carried out. Time is money, and they always value my time.

Carla Paschal

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service. Easy rental process. Convenient hours. Clean unit.

randall bryant

starstarstarstarstar
Clean units. Affordable

Mike Curinga

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful, made getting a storage unit quick and easy

Jerry Mullins

starstarstarstar
Clean facility. Helpful staff & U haul truck rental available.

Jim

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easily available - quick and easy to get in

Judy

starstarstarstarstar
This is my first experience using a self storage unit and Vernell was so very helpful and friendly. She has made my experience a positive one and I will definitely be recommending Coastal Mini Storage to others.

Brett Price

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you for being such nice people. The facility was very clean and secure. During a time of transition from the Raleigh Area to Hampstead we stored our most precious belongings with Coastal Mini Storage. What was expected to only be 4 months turned into 9 but CMS was very accommodating, not to mention pleasant to speak with both in person and over the phone. I wouldn't store with anyone else.Thanks again,Brett, Michelle, Sydney

Marlene

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is also a Uhaul site and checked in my Uhaul truck. The customer service was great and the prices were close to other local facilities ]rices.

Michael Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommend this storage facility.

CRAIG

starstarstarstar
Little pricey but overall a necessity. If the other places were a little closer I would go there. Gate doesn't open with my Cadillac. Hopefully it won't continue to be a problem

Air Station

5.0 Rating - 5 Reviews

Kyle Brady

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Great customer service! Friendly and responsive staff will definitely use again in the future.

richard williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Excellent customer service from all employees. Good units and rentals. Thank you Mrs. Sylvia and her co-workers.

jalisa bragg

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Richard was a great help and had Excellent customer service .

Tammy G.

starstarstarstarstar
on yelp Wednesday June 10, 2015
This is the best storage place in all of Jacksonville! Mrs. Jane and mrs . Lindsay are amazing and one of the worst times of my life they were so helpful into getting me where I needed to be it is a very clean  and secure place I would recommend everyone to do business with them. And the customer service skills on them ladies is amazing they make you feel so comfortable and so it peace and their prices are very very good! I am so grateful to have found this place

Robert F.

starstarstarstarstar
on yelp Sunday May 10, 2015
I cannot say enough how much I love Air Station Storage(ASS). I have had a unit for 3 yrs now and it is looking like at least another 18 months as I will deploy soon. It is clean, always secure, and the units/building are always maintained in a high state of police. I am in the USMC and recommend ASS to all my guys and friends. Well worth the money. The small things are where it is at for me. The manager, Jane is awesome!!! She is knowledgeable, honest, and a genuinely caring person. Again, I cannot say enough about her and her staff. For them alone it is good for me to be here. I would tell anyone to go there if you don’t want to worry about your possessions being safe, secure, and always looked after. There is security cameras, it is well lit, in a convenient location, plus it is 24hrs!!! I have never had one thought about going anywhere else, have rented several units that were pro rated when needed for less than a month, and best of all Jane always let me know exactly what I needed for what I had to store short term or long term. The girls were always workable, love them and the whole set up!!!

Leland

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Barbara Brewer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday June 29, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Wendy Reavis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
The Always Amazing , Friendly & Helpful Marshall will guide you through Storage Rental and meet your needs every time ! I plan to rent here for a while ! Thanks for being so Awesome ! They also Rent Uhauls ! Need to store some stuff ?! Call Pinnacle !

D F

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Very clean place and the people are very polite to you pretty expensive though

Kerry Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Very accommodating and helpful when picking out a unit. Always responsive to emails and questions. Kind and helpful customer service!

Brooklyn Adams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Kathy was very helpful and friendly!

Jessica Burns

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Service. Always very friendly and helpful. Anytime I need to make a change or need help they are always helpful. Mr. Marshall is always friendly and willing to help any way possible. Always Clean! Highly Recommend!

John Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Brian Swan, regional manager, was a true professional. Check-in was a breeze, and he showed me how to use the storage app to manage my account. The facilities are clean and I was also able to check in my U-haul rental truck.

Jennifer Weary

starstarstarstarstar
They have been totally awesome. Very nice and helpful staff. Willing to work with you and your needs. I would definitely recommend them and use them again!!!!!

Nicole Ackley

starstarstarstarstar
We store our camper here. The staff is awesome! The facility is extremely clean, as is my camper being in a fully enclosed unit. What a great idea for campers and boats! Previously, we had it in outside uncovered parking, with a cover, but the difference in my camper being enclosed is exceptional. It stays clean, no issues with mold inside or even that smell of being "closed up." I can't say enough good things about this unit and this facility. 5++++ stars!

Demetrius Williams

starstarstarstar

Carol Trombley

starstarstarstar

Dan Teachey

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility. Great employees!! Very convenient for Leland!!!! Congratulations on your long awaited ribbon cutting ceremony today!!!!

Beyana Charles

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service here is awesome! Theresa was very professional and helpful! Her customer service is what sealed the deal with my decision to go with Pinnacle in Leland. I was torn between this company and another one and she took the extra step to return my call and honor a special request for my family and I! Thanks again!!!

Raymond

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with appearance, location and security. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

William

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and very clean The pricing and location more than met our expectations

Little River

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews

Mike Golden

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday June 28, 2020
Great customer service, clean facility, easy to work with. Betty was a pleasure to work with and made us feel at home! Highly recommend this location for your storage needs.

john scaturro

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
I Looked around the little river area for a boat storage facility, most were not very secure looking nor had auto access. I stopped a Pinnacle storage in little river and this looked very good. The manager and sale folks were great. They gave me a good spot for my boat trailer. Very reasonable rate. I'm very satisfied. Recommend them. Regards, John Scaturro

jonathan feld

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Very clean, affordable and the staff is helpful.

Kelli Wallen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
The Staff at this location are very friendly and extremly helpful. I feel secure with the items being stored in this facility. This property is conveniently located and the property is kept immaculate.

George Mohnasky

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Steven Worthing

starstarstarstar

Steven Worthing

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful people. Nice modern storage facility

RTWC

starstarstarstarstar
I'm selling my home and wanted to store stuff I don't use. This facility is ideally close by and priced better then others in the area. I don't like the design of the "one way" in and out of the facility but not a big deal. It's a 5 star facility for me.

Michael Ramey

starstarstarstarstar

Longs

4.92 Rating - 39 Reviews
Leave a Review

La-Toya Raynor

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Great facility! Everything is always clean & orderly. I love that all the units are climate controlled. Charles is always great to talk to & very knowledgeable. He always has an answer to my question or will call back with an answer. He’s VERY helpful & a pleasure to deal with, great customer service!

Susan Vigue

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Charles and Toren are outstanding in their custimer service. They are very efficient and always polite and friendly. Their office, units and lot are all meticulously clean and in perfect working order. I highly recommend using their storage facility. It is super handy if you are using a Uhaul truck because it is also a Uhaul facility and it is a mile from a gas station to fill your truck up.

W Bonifield

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
Very impressive storage facility.

Kim Copeland

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

crystal martin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Super nice and welcoming

Angel Byers

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice place..

Patrice Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Ty, the manager was very helpful to accommodate us. Will definitely use them again for our storage needs!!

Arthur Seigfried

starstarstarstar

Daniel Cannaday

starstarstarstarstar
Nice storage facility

Alice Canterbury

starstarstarstarstar
From the cleanliness of the storage facilities to the friendliness of all the staff. Everything is secure and safe even through Hurricane FLorence to last years flood. The BEST storage facility!

Charlene Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
Ty Moore is totally awesome at what he does, courteous God fearing man. I highly recommend Coastal mini storage longs sc for all your storage needs. Thanks Ty😀.

Curtis Jacobs

starstarstarstarstar
Just ended an 18 month rental at this location. Clean facility, reasonable hours, good security, easy access. Ty, the manager, was excellent! He really goes out of his way to ensure the customer has a great experience.

Lewis Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Ti the manager, is an awesome guy to work with! Him and his staff never let me down, and are always ready to help!

Jeff Williamson

starstarstarstar

Navista Agnt

starstarstarstarstar
If your looking for a great place to pick up a U-Hual truck and traveling resources this is the place to go. It seems hidden away but when you get there, you are like I didn't know this was back here. We originally were not picking up our U-Hual rental there but we are very glad we did because the service was excellent. Ty Moore's customer service was impeccable and his genuine concern for our needs were irreplaceable. Thanks so much Ty :D.

Rachel Black

starstarstarstarstar

Butch Pace

starstarstarstarstar
Great security, nice people. Easy access to storage unit.

Nicole Prince

starstarstarstarstar

Lynn Crews

starstarstarstarstar
I was very impressed with this facility. It was clean and secure. The manager, Ty Moore, was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone.

Gerry Lenahan

starstarstarstarstar
EVERYTHING IS GREAT!! CHARLES IS THE BEST.

Boricualys 888

starstarstarstarstar

Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean space. Paying for climate controlled, but always feels warm. Long interior hallway to get to unit.

Jerry

starstarstarstarstar
Professional…...….................................

Roland

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with selection.of this facility, could not be happier the way I treated and welcomed.

Richard

starstarstarstarstar
Charles and Tai are awesome, friendly, helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this facility.

Karen

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility. Great service

Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with facility, ray and Charles couldn't hav been nicer, or helpful, would recommend to all.

Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with check-in, Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgable, facility was clean and well maintained. Unit will suit our needs as we are displaced due to hurricane Matthew.

RuthAnn

starstarstarstarstar
was a really nice place...the people were very helpful & friendly

Calvin

starstarstarstarstar
Very impressed with the facility and Charles was great.0

Kyle

starstarstarstarstar
I was very pleased with the condition of the facility. The on-site staff wss very friendly and helpful.

BILL

starstarstarstarstar
Was greeted & welcomed to the facility .. excellent customer service.

Bruce

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend this storage the people working there are the best

lisa pulver

starstarstarstarstar
The coastal storage in Longs S.C. is a very nice storage unit and its very clean. The employees there are very respectful and helpful. I recommend this storage place to anyone.. Thanks again fornyour help Mr.Fred

Carrie

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly man.. Very clean.. Very pleased

Socastee

5.0 Rating - 3 Reviews

battleship Strachan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Beautiful place clean easy parking nice staff

Dorothy Cryan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
The storage units are very safe and clean. Great staff! I was beyond impressed.

Eric McDonald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday August 02, 2019
Great place! Staff are friendly! Being that its brand new, expect to pay more than other places in the area. The flip side of paying more is knowing that these units are clean and free from unwanted pest.

Sneads Ferry

4.78 Rating - 18 Reviews

Melissa Chiaramonte

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday June 29, 2020
Shannon is amazing! He was so helpful and accommodating! The facility is very clean. Easy to access. We are thrilled to store our things here and will refer everyone! You will not be disappointed!!

Shelley berry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 26, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Julie Baile

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Clean facility. Well maintained.

LEWIS FENTON

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marshall Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 04, 2020
Nice storage facilities with easy rental u-hauls. Shannon and John went out of their way to make the process painless and gave off-hours help when they didn't have to. Good people and highly recommend giving them your business.

Carlton Hamilton

starstarstarstar
Very well managed and clean. Friendly staff and lots of outside storage space for boats, RVs and trailers.

Chris Leone

starstarstarstarstar
Last minute UHaul pick site and they had exactly what I needed. There wasnt a run around and their selections from even driving looked like they were fully loaded with options. Interior of the office was pristine, great looking environment. Customer service was top notch.

Crystal Eahart

starstarstarstarstar

Alivash Dragore

starstarstarstarstar

William Blackburn

starstarstarstarstar
The best place you can go if you can get one. Awesome they are. Also very clean excellent staff

John Tripp

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for storage

Gina Jones

starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME Staff!!!

Caitlin Brown

starstarstarstar

Brittany Laliberte

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service!! Richard had amazing customer service! He explained the offers that they had and made sure I got everything I needed!

Christopher

starstarstarstarstar
The storage manager there made the whole experience as easy as it could have ever been. I would definitely you this company again

Calabash

4.9 Rating - 42 Reviews

Jonathan Ennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
Toren and Chip were great. I felt very comfortable storing my boat at this facility. They both were friendly, helpful, and prompt. Easy access location with cameras and reasonably priced.

David Hutnik

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Very friendly staff. Always kept clean and secure. I've used them personally and for business for several years. You won't find a better spot around, that's for sure!

Kelli Wallen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Friendly staff here, secure building, and feel safe having personal items stored here at this location. 5 Stars from me...

Amy Moore

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Great customer service! Very helpful staff, clean units would highly recommend.

Les Neumann

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
Good people friendly and helpful.

Charles Novotney

starstarstarstar

Don Edmondson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice friendly people. I feel my RV is safely stored behind fencing and security cameras everywhere.

Aquamen Cleaning

starstarstarstarstar
Great overall experience. Billy is wonderful.

Patricia Crawford

starstarstarstarstar

Sue Grolton

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl was very friendly and we were so happy to find storage facility open on a Sunday.

Chaz Snow

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, clean, nice personable folks...

Darlene Scinto

starstarstarstar

Beth Campo

starstarstarstarstar

Carolyn Edson

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff! Very helpful and friendly. Betty was awesome, one of the friendliest people I’ve met in the customer service industry. Storage units were clean and secure. Can’t recommend them enough for any storage needs.

Dependable Lawns

starstarstarstarstar
Prices are good, location is good, but Ms. Polite at the front desk really makes the business. I rented additional units just because of her customer service.

Martha Leffew

starstarstarstarstar
Only used the u-haul portion. The gentleman was very nice & prepared. Asked if I needed a "dolly", boxes, or anything else. He passed us through fast, but; not rushed.

Jeff & Heather Lowhorn

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are amazing! The office people are super sweet and helpful. The grounds are extremely clean and well-kept. Very impressed for a storage facility!

Holly Fulwood

starstarstarstarstar
The best staff ....especially Betty. Could not ask for better service.

Maria Valencia

starstarstarstarstar
They have good personality and good service ms very attended very good she have nais personality👍👍

Ralph Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

Miraris Awakening

starstarstarstarstar
Never seen a storage facility this well maintained. Super helpful staff.

Mike B

starstarstarstarstar
Fred is great! Very nice facility, clean, Glad we found it !

Joe Dew

starstarstarstar

Taz B

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service

Edward Ovsenik

starstarstarstarstar
Secure, clean, great people

Niklaus Aston

starstarstarstarstar
I've had this storage unit for a year and a half. I finally moved all my belongings out today and its almost bitter sweet. It feels amazing to have my thing moved into my new house but I felt slightly sad leaving a place that treats you like family. They have been great and treat you so nicely. Even after moving to Myrtle Beach a year ago I kept my storage there instead of transferring to a closer place because of the people. Fred and Ty thank you for treating me like family!

Darla Kosar

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very friendly and made me laugh and even let me bring in my little Frankie (dog) and when she showed me the unit I was relieved that it was so clean.

Tiffany

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place.

Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Fred was very informative and hospitality was amazing! Pricing was the lowest in the area, unit was very, very clean and was sprayed for insects.

brandi

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend this company to everyone hands down best service on the coast! 100%

Timothy

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer!! Would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone.

Gale

starstarstarstarstar
I will recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for space. It's clean and great area in NC.

Ruth Spivey

starstarstarstarstar
This storage facility is superb! Easiest and best customer service ! Ty, assistant manager went way beyond helpful and kind when he waited for me to get there late to check in b/c of traffic! Price was right- all was explained, and ultimately, my storage unit was clean, easy access, and locked up safely!

Corey

starstarstarstarstar

William

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleasant manager. Easy to work with. Nice facility.

james

starstarstarstarstar
This place is great. Cheapest unit I could find anywhere around. The gentleman that helped me was extremely friendly. He had computer problems with printing out papers so instead of making me wait he showed us exactly where our unit was and opened it for us. After we were half way done putting things in he came back buy to get me to sign papers after they finally printed. He did everything he could to provide good customer service and go out of his way.

Roberta

starstarstarstarstar
helpful, great price, clean, very satisfied

Dr. Donald G. Boudreau

starstarstarstarstar

Martin weigand

starstarstarstarstar
Tim was very helpful and patient. This is not my first storage rental, but it is my best. I postponed truck use for future need.

Phil Vizzini

starstarstarstarstar
Ed was awesome he really made me feel welcome and hooked me up some local contractors to help me unload the truck after an 8 hour drive.He even smashed up an old pice of furniture and put it in the dumpster.What a great experience!!! I will recommend Ed and coastal storage to anybody moving to the area.

West End

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews

Nancy Pergolizzi

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
The best climate-controlled facility in the area! Brand new and clean as a whistle! And I couldn’t beat the service - Carmen exceeded my every hope when she designated a unit very close to an access door, gave me an incredible deal, then facilitated my last minute (somewhat panicked) need for a U-Haul truck. She was an awesome help, and I credit her with making my whole experience stress-free, which was as fabulous! I highly recommend Pinnacle and Carmen! 😁

Ashley Haney

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
This location has the best customer service despite the recent COV19 issue. It was nice to be treated as a human being and not some possible virus threat. No stores or businesses seem to even be happy when you walk in their place. That is just the opposite of Pinnacle Storage in West End. The lady that runs the place is amazing and so down to earth. If you need a uhaul or any moving supplies this is the place to go. Their storage facility is so well maintained too. Although at this time I didnt need storage but if I do in the future I will for sure choose them.

Laura Peterson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a storage facility

zachary hargrave

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Staff was very friendly and I was very impressed with how clean the storage facility was. I will highly recommend Pinnacle Storage to everyone.

Crystal Short

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Nice lady...

Wilmington 15th Street

4.77 Rating - 53 Reviews
Leave a Review

John Olsson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Competitive rates. Very clean. Polite staff.

Katelyn Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Everyone i talked to was so friendly and helpful! I can't remember the gentleman's name who helped me 2 weeks ago, but deanna (i believe that was her name), and anthony (again i think that was his name, initials are AG) were so patient and helpful with me with all my questions, and when i got there they never rushed me, or made me feel like an inconvenience, even when i had a slight issue after hours. Highly recommend!

Sherry Patterson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Clean and neat. excellent friendly service, but only one staff member is awesome friendly always have a smile on his face he make you feel safe and comfortable when you walk in and out and that is Anthony Guevara a very nice person!!

Antoine James

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sid Delicious

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday December 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lakeshia Kelly

starstarstarstar
Pinnacle Storage is a very good affordable storage place.

Sarla T

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility, this is our second time we rented from them, is clean and they offer great deals in the storage rooms and moving truck rental. Anthony is very professional, helpful and friendly. We definitely recommend this facility great deals and the best staff.

Christina Ramsey

starstarstarstarstar
Very fast, convenient service! Professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Kimberly Godwin

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and extremely helpful...great prices. Thanks Jodie!

Wilmington Local

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, great customer service. Thank you for making this moving process a little bit easier.

Amber Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Bianca Monteith

starstarstarstar

heyJIMMY i'mJIMIN!

starstarstarstarstar

Janie King

starstarstarstarstar
Nice Place, Neat and Clean

Johnnie Dowe

starstarstarstarstar
Nice looking

Jeffrey Merrow

starstarstarstarstar

marcus hester

starstarstarstarstar
It's storage.

Scott Edwards

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was wonderful. The manager Sylvester Allen was a true gentleman and he took such good care of my daughter while she stored things there while in school at UNCW. I can't recommend them enough. Great job..!

Nikki Justme

starstarstarstarstar

Juli Cafferty

starstarstarstarstar
The new location on Gordon Rd has an amazing staff and always helpful and really ready to help. Friendly and definitely clean. I have referred several people to this location.

John Burke

starstarstarstarstar
Saved my bacon. Can't say enough good things. Only place I'll store my stuff.

Elizabeth Murray

starstarstarstarstar
Just the right size unit at the right price

Beverly Abraham

starstarstarstarstar

Shante Rowell

starstarstarstar

Marcus Hester

starstarstarstarstar
Courteous.

Bethany Barnes

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, great prices, and awesome service!!

Linda Grado

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Long

starstarstarstarstar

lisa beverley

starstarstarstarstar

Mel Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff.... Great storage facility.... love the staff

Grace Kelly

starstarstarstarstar

Rob Downs

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Sylvester went above and beyond to help us out with our Uhaul rental.

Rodney Batts

starstarstarstar
Local

Jerry Mullins

starstarstarstar
Convenient location,friendly staff & competitive pricing. Gated with individual, coded access.

James Hickman

starstarstarstar
Friendly, amicable staff on a very secure lot. Extremely fair prices on air-conditioned units and non-.

Wayde Charette

starstarstarstarstar
Lovely experience. Staying indefinitely. Thanks

Maxwell Paige

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly service dry storage

MELISSA

starstarstarstarstar
Marcus Abraham was terrific and very helpful/professional with fixing our initial reservation and making sure we were all set on move-in day. He went above and beyond, and we were very appreciative! The Halpin Family

Scott

starstarstarstarstar
Incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend...

Anita

starstarstarstarstar
This is my second time using the facility! I am pleased with the services!

Richard

starstarstarstarstar
I was in a bind- 2 hours to find a 10x20 unit that wasn't too far from Mayfaire in Wilmington N.C. The unit was available and ready to go as soon as I could get there. Awesome! It was dry, it was clean and it was easy. The attendant even lent me a Sharpie to mark my boxes! I recommend this place highly.

Jaime

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent. Awesome customer service. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable leaving my stuff.

Eric

starstarstarstarstar
The woman in the office was extremely nice and helpful. After I looked at the unit the paperwork was quick.

Robin

starstarstarstarstar
Management was ready for us to complete paperwork. Move in was easy.

Ashley

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very polite and professional. My mother and I both used the storage facility and were pleased.

Mable

starstarstarstarstar
Good

James

starstarstarstarstar
great

Theresa

starstarstarstar
Glad for the service shown. Got a storage first visit.

Rosemarie

starstarstarstar
The manager was just wonderful in helping us out. We were coming from out of town and needed a unit in a hurry.

Rosemarie

starstarstarstar
Units were clean and the manager was very accommodating especially since we were coming from out of town.

Wilmington 3rd Street

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews
Leave a Review

Anthony Guevara

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Great new clean facility.

Jamie

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Thursday May 28, 2020
Very nice clean and responsive

Gordon Road

4.95 Rating - 38 Reviews
Leave a Review

mikey ray

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This place is amazing, everything is new and clean and works! including both of the gates. The staff is super friendly, helpful and happy. 10/10 REC!

Brenda Burns

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Cheryl and Alicia are just great to work with. Their customer service is exceptional and the facility is as clean as it can be. The ladies even brought bottled water for us and our movers when we were working at the facility. Thanks VERY much Ladies!! Walt & Brenda

Kevin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Helpful and accommodating staff! Extremely clean facility and very professional atmosphere! You can tell they take great pride in the property and their customers.

HOWL AT THE MOON

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This facility is very clean and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. We are always able to get help or questions answered when the need arises. We highly recommend!!

natasha dawkins

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday August 02, 2019
I had the pleasure to meet with the manager here, he's name is Jodie. Really awesome guy he was really helpful and made my move out smooth and stress free. Great personality as well!

Jay Wright

starstarstarstarstar
Their storage facility is well kept up and was recently updated with new pavement and storage facilities etc.

Shannon Sears

starstarstarstarstar
Nice place!!!

Brian Sheppard

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon White

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn't get over how clean it was!!!! The service was great also! Very friendly.

Alisa Meredith

starstarstarstarstar
You guys were great. My friends opened the account for me when my house was destroyed in Florence and I couldn't get back in town and you made it so easy. When I moved out 3 days ago and forgot to tell you, David noticed and called to close out my account and was so nice. I would recommend you to anyone!

Jacqueline M

starstarstarstarstar

Dirty Durbino Gaming

starstarstarstarstar
I was recently displaced and had to scramble to find a storage unit. Found this place on google, not only is it affordable but Sheryl(sic) at the desk was not only super friendly but also super helpful when it came to finding other sources that will aide me with disaster relief! Great employee dont let her go!

Jerel Jackson

starstarstarstarstar

Robb Bryn

starstarstarstarstar
All storage is not created equal. If you are just comparing space between vendors you may find that Coastal is competitive, but maybe not the cheapest. As soon as you start working with them and other storage places you will find out that you get what you pay for! The space @ coastal was new, so it was clean, cool (for the time we were there it was 90+ degrees outside) and easy to access from Gordon rd. It was exactly what we expected. What we didn't expect was the professionalism, generosity and courtesy of the staff. Every experience we had with them was 5 stars. Just one example of many... on moveout day, we had a team of 8 packing our storage into a Uhaul truck for a move. It was the normal hot, muggy summer day and the staff checked in on us and brought us cold bottles of water. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I have recommended them to all my friends and family in the Wilmington area... they are definitely above and by far the best in the area.

Jennifer Larkins

starstarstarstarstar
Immaculate and well-lit corridors and units, as well as a friendly and professional staff. Brian and Cheryl were always promptly responsive with communications and were very helpful on our move out day, helping to ease some of the stress of that. I would recommend Coastal Mini Storage of Gordon Road if one is needing to store their items.

Sharon Mahony

starstarstarstarstar
These folks made it so easy to solve my storage problems when I had to clean out my parents' home. Brian was very good to work with and very responsive when I called him with questions. I'm a storage newbie and he made it a no stress situation. The facility is also super clean and new.

Jim Ware

starstarstarstarstar
Immaculate, secure facility; Brian was helpful and efficient.

Emil Tomosunas

starstarstarstarstar
Best facility in town, hands down. The property and the units are extremely well kept. Brian and Cheryl really go the extra mile.

John Burke

starstarstarstarstar
I was in a real bind over Memorial Day weekend and they went out of their way to make it work for me. I paid less than I expected and got more than I needed. I can't recommend them enough.

Dan Miller

starstarstarstarstar
This place has been awesome for us. I truly appreciate the staff looking out for us. There has been times I have called into the staff and they have all responded immediately to my needs. Well lit, lots of cameras and very attentive staff has made me feel great about my decision to be here.

daniell hooper

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place!! The service was awesome. One of the cleanest storages I have ever rented from. If you are in the area and need a storage unit please come check them out. They have climate control units also. very satisfied by picking costal mini storage On Gordon Rd.

Kate Beaver

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal Mini Storage at GORDON Road is great. Just moved down to the area and was extremely pleased with the customer service, pricing and upkeep of these units. Very helpful overall and a very convenient location! Would definitely recommend.

Elisabeth Hill

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal Mini Storage is the best place in Wilmington for all of your storage needs. Brian and the rest of his team are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My family has multiple units in this facility and they are extremely well managed and maintained.

Laura Rippeon

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl was awesome and so helpful today getting our unit set up!

john crouch

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean and new facility. Good access on Gordon Rd. Cheryl and Brian are always glad to help.

Bill Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Christopher Wilhoit

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great local storage company to do business with. Cheryl and Brian have always gone above and beyond. Pricing is very reasonable and they always had availability when I've needed it. 5 STARS Well DESERVED...

Barney Beermann

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff, even better service

Heather beddingfield

starstarstarstarstar
Cheryl is so nice and very helpful!

Richard Pittman

starstarstarstarstar
Brian is a great guy and always goes the extra mile to help and make sure the customer is satisfied. Will not take my business anywhere else.

Jeff Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely wonderful. They really take care of you

Jessica Collins

starstarstarstarstar
Coastal mini storage is by far the best storage facility that we have used. The staff and customer service is amazing. Brian was very helpful and courteous. We love the different floor options that this facility provides, especially the cleanliness. Thank you again Coastal mini storage for everything.

Melissa Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Customer Service, Brian & Cheryl are an awesome team. The facility is spotless and well maintained. I checked out 7 other storage facilities and Coastal Mini Storage is hands down the best with best prices. I’m happy I choose them.

thomas page

starstarstarstarstar
Brian and Cheryl are professional and friendly. Very accommodating!

Jonathan Rice

starstarstarstarstar
Brian and Cheryl are amazing people and very friendly. The facilities are clean and well maintained. I’d definitely come back to them if I need storage in the future.